Net-Jam

"Pale Rider" banned for "Slumming"? WTF rule is that!?

PaleRider

Was kicked last night for "slumming", whatever that means.

Was banned today for "slumming".

I've had a run in with one or your admins a month or so who was doing something that caused my player to shake and lock up (whatever that is). Then he kicked me. When I asked why, he said "because it's fun".

My reply was the same as last night - "kiddie admins".

There was a time before the SB forum shut down that the Netjam COD4 server dwindled from a packed house to just a few players, when I started playing here again. If the admin's run wild, or the hackers run wild, then netjam will die like SB did, and like it was a few months back.

I don't hack, run scripts, or do anything other than a native COD4 game.

If you don't want me on the server, hey, it's your server, don't bother unbanning me; I'm gone.

Otherwise, I'd appreciate being unbanned.

In any case, I'd suggest you control your kiddie admins, as well as the hackers.

Regards,

Scott (a.k.a. Pale Rider)
Dear Pale Rider,

I've taken the time to go back and collect a small sampling of some of your greatest hits.
wrote:
02/25/2015 (02:52): man....this server has me doing nothing but runnign from my team
02/20/2015 (11:32): FUCKING goddamn wallhacks..
01/26/2015 (11:44): i'm done with this shit...goodnight
01/23/2015 (18:03): i guess NJA's standards hit rock bottom
01/21/2015 (15:10): cya all.. i gotta run off to a server with rules
12/11/2014 (23:27): this place is a f--king waste.. bye all
12/10/2014 (19:27): fuck you all..bye
11/05/2014 (16:53): fuck this shit..
02/15/2014 (00:18): fuck NJA

Someone could almost get the impression that you don't enjoy playing here. Why would that be Pale? It's not that long ago that you were saying things like:

wrote:
10/13/2014 (18:17): IF YOU don't like the server, well you have alternatives
08/17/2014 (11:38): learn the meaning of the term, GUEST
08/17/2014 (11:37): nja is a religion