Net-Jam

mostly harmless victim kick

I'm not sure where to bring this up exactly, but since I was kicked, I thought maybe here.

I was kicked because of an interaction with a guy who has been following me around copying my name. I don't think I've ever played on Net-Jam as anything but "mostly harmless". I've played at Regenesis for most of a year as "mostly harmless". I played for five years at Server Bob (RIP) where I was an admin as "mostly harmless". One day this guy shows up at Regenesis and chats with me, very friendly, but at some point in the game he changes his name to "mostly harmless". I laughed. But then he kept doing it. Regenesis has a policy against impersonating people, so when I pointed it out they warned him. He kept coming back with my name and pretending to be me. I think they may have banned him in the end, as I haven't seen him there since I informed them that he was still impersonating me even after the warning.