Net-Jam

Profile - Would you like to know more?

Game Name: NJA-Anubis
Moto: Its not camping its called Extreme Tenting

Story:
I started playing my first online-FPS about 5 years ago when Steve-O introduced me to CoD4 I was playing on many Australian servers picking up tips and tricks from some of the good players I met, after a month or two Steve-O convinced me to join this US server the ping was alot higher but still very playable, at that stage I had no idea who this bunch of NJA players were but I swear they all had hacks, later I found out that they were admins and that they were skills and not hacks but I still kept showing up again and again, not sure why since I was killed more times I shot my gun but I wanted to get better and I wanted to beat the NJA, after a few months that changed into a year and half I was offered NJA and lets just say I got so wasted it was like I was turning 18 again it was one of the best things that had happened because not only did I make it to be NJA I also got to join a new family and as an NJA that is what we are, we are family.

I could go into more details but we all have lives so post your story here so we can get to know YOU better.

Shoot you later.
game name:nja-ace
staus:nja
motto:who gos there say your piece or ill wing ya

story:
ive played on net-jam for about two years now been shot more times than i like to remember ! but the fun and laughs ive have had on the server make life more enjoyable i salute steveo and every body whos worked in the back ground to keep the server runing and fellow admins who have gave a lot of time to the server i hope we can make nja the best run server in the world so people can go away and say yep thats a great server ,and come back .
Game name: NJA-Kovic
Motto:I'm not afraid of the dark, I'm afraid of whats in it.