Net-Jam

BOLGARIQ

SMOKIN

I apologize for no video, but I can pinpoint when and where the player was.

What looks like a wall hack to me as he was walking around with an LMG targeting players by shooting blind through walls with no possible way they he could see them.

This took place on11-28 at 10:30 AM EST. I watched for several maps.  Watch the Overgrown map at 7:10 playing time for a no question blind kill.

Hes a poor player and dies a lot. And he is greedy for another kill.

If someone could contact me directly for help on recording videos, I would greatly appreciate it. I followed the instructions posted on this website but I dont have an option to open an in-game consol.

In case some of you don't know I started playing as LW Fuzzy, but My original player is SMOKIN. Played that from the start. The LW Fuzzy was to come in game and spectate players back when I was an admin on another server many years ago. i just started playing again in the last 6 or 8 weeks.

Hi Smokin,

They won't ban without proof which translates to attaching a recorded demo.  Which is actually easy to do.  You will need access to your console (pressing the tilda ~ key) when you're in game then begin your recording.  To record and playback, try the instructions from here: https://net-jam.com/faq/#2-16 I suggest not saying anything in chat before hand to 'alert' the suspect and just go spectator mode then watch.

Turbo

5 hours ago, TurboX said:

Hi Smokin,

They won't ban without proof which translates to attaching a recorded demo.  Which is actually easy to do.  You will need access to your console (pressing the tilda ~ key) when you're in game then begin your recording.  To record and playback, try the instructions from here: https://net-jam.com/faq/#2-16 I suggest not saying anything in chat before hand to 'alert' the suspect and just go spectator mode then watch.

Turbo