Net-Jam

Post a video/screenshot of the game that got you into PC gaming!

The content can either be your own that you created or an example using someone else's content. Just don't claim it as your own if you don't own it :) This could turn into something fun if we get a lot of people on board.

Personally, I started playing a game called "Delta Force: Black Hawk Down". It used to be one of the biggest online FPS games before CoD2/CoD4 came out. Noobtubes for days man. I've logged thousands of hours into this game. Probably close to 5-6k if not more. I'm not entirely sure.

Here is one of my videos that I made when I was like 14 and before HD on youtube came out :p Dat 480p doe.
Shortly after, I started playing a game called GunZ. Easily my most favorite game ever made, however now it's 100% dead. There's still some diehard people that still play it but the community is under 100 people on a private server throughout the day. This is a video a buddy of mine made that I used to clanwar with. You can actually see my name "Veyn" pop up on his screen a couple of times. This game wasn't intended to be played like the community played it. What I mean by this is, each move you see him or someone else make is 99% a movement cancellation glitch. The entire style of the game was revolved around movement cancellation to move faster and to dodge bullets & shoot faster. It's called "kstyle" after the Korean influenced style back when it was in beta. You needed quick fingers to cancel the moves and good ability to aim/lead, so this game required a lot of skill to be good at. Miss this game so much man.

iKMPQ1X.png

bLZiz52.png.ca67a5c2473e48d690a2bd9dcb31c9ca.png