Net-Jam

Camping

RadioHag

G'day I'm relatively new to your TDM server, and chatting to Sgt_Jd in t.s, apprently this an old topic.
It's annoying being on the team that has to chase the enemy, as they can't be buggered leaving spawn.
Some servers I've played on (I've been playing cod4 for over 10 years) the players have a certain time to move, then given 3 warnings, similar to afk. Players can either be exploded if they don't move in a certain time frame or moved to spectate - this could be automated to save admins policing the rule.
Playing S&D for so long which tends to make players move more (not always) is so different having to put up with campers.
Anyway that's my 5 cents worth (or bitch lol!!)
Cheers for reading
RadioHag from Australia

It's Hard To Soar Like An Eagle When You're Surrounded By Turkeys!!!!

• 1 month later...
I am sorry to say u guys, I hope I don't sound rude, but I probably will please don't take it personal, this whole post of yours is pathetic, ins't this a game about war ? Where the main objective is destroy the enemy in the most deceiving way possible just like in every war ever fought ? Or is this a game about fairness and happiness where the objective is to remain happy and with full a belly while in romance with a beautiful blond in a fairy tale land where the flowers are made out of chocolate and no one ever gets old ?

How about you make me move instead of trying to implementing pathetic cowardlistic little rules to make me move so the game is a easier for you ?

I enjoy hunting down campers as I enjoy hunting down P90 people who runs at the speed of light, cause I LIKE TO TEST MYSELF AGAINST THEM, you should try that sometimes.

NJ is not that bad, players in here are pretty solid, but someday I will start my own server for this Cod4 thing and everything will be allow and whoever complains about tactics or weapons used will be placed in time out box of shame for a good 20 seconds, or may be I'll call it "The Snowflake Box"